31 Days of Batman Day 2: Cyborg!

Hi friends!

Like I said in my previous post I will be posting a few of my 31 Days of Batman to try to catch up to where I am on my Instagram account! 31 Batman looks throughout October, here’s the second!

cyborg3

Here’s my comparison photo to (one of) the reference shot I used:

cyborg4

I’m still learning how to do face painting so it’s nothing spectacular compared to the lovely picture provided, but I do like how mine turned out a lot. The cream paint I used for the silver had micro glitter in it, and it stuck to my skin really bad, so be warned.

Main Products Used:

Make Up For Ever- Flash Color Palette in Artistic

Kat Von D- Mi Vida Loca Remix Eyeshadow Palette (SOLD OUT)

Kat Von D- Tattoo Liner in Trooper

(Literally the same as day 1, and most of the days I’ve done so far)

So there’s day 2! I will be posting day 3 and 4 later, so that I can be fully caught up to where I currently am! Check out my previous post here! If you are interested in more, you can subscribe via email or through WordPress to see more of these! Thanks!

One thought on “31 Days of Batman Day 2: Cyborg!”

Leave a comment